Elite-WoW
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Elite-WoW

The WoW that's Elite

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  CREATE GAME ACCOUNT RIGHT HERE CREATE GAME ACCOUNT RIGHT HERE "CLICK ME"  

Ebz GM application/ Redo GM application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

Ebz GM application/ Redo GM application Empty
PostSubject: Ebz GM application/ Redo GM application   Ebz GM application/ Redo GM application EmptyTue Jul 28, 2009 11:24 pm

1. What is your main in-game name?
Ebz

2. How old are you?
I am 15

3. Where do you live (Fluent English Required)?
USA, GA

4. Have you played Retail WoW and if so, for how long?
Yes i have played Retail for a very long time i had two accounts with high levels, I have been playing retail for about 2 years now and quit 1 year ago so i have been playing private servers for 1 year.

5. How long have you played on Elite-WoW servers?
Ive been playing private servers for 1 year now. Im really experianced.

6. List your in-game characters; server, level, class, time played.
My in-Game Char is only 1 Name: Ebz , Server: 1, Level: 80 , Class : Rogue , Time played 2 months.

7. what times can you be online, put an "X" in the corresponding box (all times MUST BE IN GMT+0 timezone)
[ ] 6:00am - 12:00pm
[x ] 12:00pm - 6:00pm
[x ] 6:00pm - 12:00am
[x ] 12:00am - 6:00am

8. Have you had previous experience as a gamemaster?
8a. If so where and how long?
Yes i have been a Game master on other servers as well about 6 other servers gm and 3 others Admin I am very experianced as a GM Yep. Ive been a GM for the other servers for about 3 months and admin for about 4 weeks.

9. Tell us a little about yourself (use 25 words or less).
I am really Helpfull And kind and people LOVE me. So Yeah.

10. Explain why you think you would be a good Elite-WoW GM.